200811 – Month of Birthdays, a passing and Thanksgiving!

It was a month of Birthdays!!! – Al, Mac and Eddie – 4th, Jamie – 11th, Theresa -22nd (Passed on the 12th), Beth – 26th and mine on the 29th!
 
Thanksgiving was great as was my birthday! I love the four day weekend, especially when my bday is on Saturday after Thanksgiving!! Food, Family and time to chill and relax!!!
 
I have updated the albums for most of November. I am keeping my status updates on Facebook and I may migrate my pictures to Flickr, as it has a map feature I really like, but we will see. I want Microsoft to add the people taging Feature like Facebook and the Map feature like Flickr as well as the picture info Flickr has. I will wait a little, but if no features, I will move them.
 
Happy Thanksgiving!!!!
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

