20080723 – Happy Birthday Anna!!!

Happy Birthday to my beloved, Anna. We are going to hold off celebrating in full till some time in August, and I understand her wishes. It was a similar issue for me when I was in washington for mine, and returned to Andi, my sister passing. You just don’t feel like celebrating yet. So I will post some special Anna birthday past pictures before the weekend!!! So my wish for her is more great times like below 🙂 Happy Birthday Anna!
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

