20080625 – Dog days of summer

The Carmel Arts District (where we live) held the "Dog days of Summer" Sunday and we had a good time with Holly and all the other dogs and leash bearers 🙂
 
This was the first one and holds lots of promise. I look forward to the many activities for the dogs that the Woodinville bassett bash has. As a matter of fact we met a couple from Washington that used to attend and had their bassetts with them Sunday. I have pictures of them and there bassetts.
 
I have a picture of Anna and Holly next to the Statue of the New York v-day kiss of the sailor and nurse. I love this picture and statue and I am soo happy it is apart of the district.
 
I will be in Columbus, IN onsite at times this week and next for work at a client, so I will try to nab some pictures of the architecture Columbus, IN is know for.
 
Have a great week!
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

