20080604 – Summer is here!!

It is my hope this finds you well and in good spirits, and if not, I send a wish of cheer and joy your way 🙂
 
I have enjoyed spring more this year than any other that I can remember. Renewal is underway and summer has come.  Matt is out of school and the Sarasota Family Vacation is this weekend. I have been out riding my bike on the Monon Trail with Anna, running all the errrands I can via my Townie, so I know that is part of it.
 
Anna and I celebrated our 23rd wedding anniversary with our first trip to a concert together, without another friend or couple. We enjoyed Sheryl Crows performance and spent most the evening dancing and drinking wine together while she performed….
 
Al, my father-in-law has made a great recovery from open heart surgery last month, after my mother-in-law Judy spent a month in the hospital.
 
My Nephew Ryan Graduated from high School.
 
On the professional front I am working on a couple interesting projects, building clients and a referral base of recruiters.
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

