20080204 – Couple of quick updates

1. Pictures from yesterday’s bDay party are loaded into the photo album
2. I have put Andi’s showing video online at YouTube and have a link to it in my videos list
3. I sent out a email that included a link to the Indianapolis Start article about Bloomfield and put it here as well
 
If you have questions about how to upload pictures, create video from pictures and get audio messages from your voicemail saved to audio files, capture your own voice or video or even how to setup your own space or blog, email me or send me a message and I will see what I can do to help you out.
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

