20080128 – Family over

Howdy!
Well boxes are almost gone, one room left to setup but that will wait a week or two as Zach’s birthday is Friday and we are getting together Sunday at the local Red Robin.
I have a new development class computer that I am setting up. Good stuff for my professional blog!
Jimmy and Dad came over for breakfast that I and Ann cooked (didn’t have camera out – dooh)
Mmmm good. We had a good breakfast, chat and we laughed a bunch.
Dad left before I came to my photo senses 🙂
Anna’s Parents and brother David and family came by for a impromptu visit and we had a grand time looking at photos over the past 26 years+.
We found the tub of toys from when Zach and Matt where little and Lilly and the big kids had fun. It was like Christmas again!
Interviews are in process and in the hunt for contracts as well.
Jamie sent me the Pandora site in my list – very cool, now it is my music box
Mike Francis sent me the NotchUp site and looks very promising – links to LinkIn, so very handy and will add to my list!
 
 
Best Thoughts to you all!
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

