Move Status

Anna, Zach, Matt and I along with Holly have been moved in since Jan 1st
All our stuff is out of storage in Carmel, IN with us
Snicker Doodle and Twix, our cats are back from Katies and living with us – Thanks Katie!
Phone was installed right as we moved in, but DSL order was "lost" and was finially up and running Saturday!!
I have been using cough* "free wireless" cough… so I was behind on my online items, needed the time to unpack anyway
My office is back together and functional
I am getting back in the grove, working with recruiters and clients to get my income stream producing the steaks
 
 
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

