TGIF

As promised I made pancakes for Harry and me today, along with some bacon and left over homefries I made with the Salmon last night.
 
I was at Fred Myers yesterday getting a couple items I needed – shaving cream, etc. and I found they sell Salmon already in 6oz portion with the skin removed for $4. nice, easy and no fuss.
 
I settled into my new room, cleaned, put away items, etc. Now it is time to go sign papers, etc and get ready for Tuesday.
 
I plan to go hiking and read up for Tuesday.
 
I still need to transfer pictures and send a couple more emails, but I will get to it this weekend as Harry is going to Or. to see his family.
 
 
 
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

