Fall City – I am here

I made it to Issaquah by 6:40 PM PST time yesterday. It was a beautiful drive across Montana, Idaho and Washington.  I really did try to take it in as I zoomed along. No music, no radio, just the sound of the wind and cars on a wonderfully vibrant blue day.
 
I meet Harry for dinner at Red Robin – Banzi Boca Burger – ahhhhhh feeling better, still dealing with the physical distance between me and family, but it was good to chat with Harry. Three days of listening to me… we you know 🙂
 
Harry and I came to an agreement on living arrangements so I am officially a room mate and no longer a hotel hopper 🙂
 
We just had breakfast, sent him off to play nice at Microsoft with some lunch money and now I need to get settled in with some good basic chores and unloading the car.
 
Speaking of car, boy was my trusty steed a wonderfull drive. I need to take a picture and post latter when I get my room setup.
 
Thank you Anna!
 
All my love and hopes are with you, Zach, Matt and the rest of family and friends, even if I am not there in person.
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

