Billings – 800 Miles to go to Issaquah

I made it to Billings today. Today and yesterday has been a nice ride. It was a little rainy, but it was a good day for it. I have some pictures that I will post tomorrow.
 
I was driving north of Gillete, WY and from the bluff the high way I was on, you could see a train which was about a mile long, in its entirety.
 
Once I was in Northern Wy, the blue skies returned and ah…. I am back in the mountains……
 
Well on to Issaquah!
 
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

