On the Road again

After a hard weekend of packing and dealing with emotions, I was off on the road at 9:30am. 
 
I travel to Sioux Falls, SD by 10:00pm and called it a day. Next stop I hope is Billings, MT, but It may be only Cheyene, Wy, we will see.
 
Then I open a beautiful Card Anna had hidden in the car and was mush all over again 🙂
 
I did see a couple interesting items for those that like road stuff. I saw a town name What Cheer, a road name thousand dollars and many many huge Wind Mill Vanes on Over Sized Loads. They are HUGE. I even saw a couple in operation. Very cool.
 
Happy Birthday Dad!
 
Happy Birthday Milton!
 
Well back on the road!
 
 
 
 
Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

Leave a Reply

